Arkansas DMV Practice Test
- Know the answers before you take the knowledge test
- Unlimited DMV practice test with our prep course
- Offered on a money-back guarantee
With this FAST and EASY Arkansas DMV practice test course, you can ultimately pass your written test with CONFIDENCE, eliminate the need for handbooks, and avoid the 50 percent failure rate. Perhaps best of all, our course is offered on a 100 percent guaranteed.
Sign Up Now - Instant Access
Pass your driver's license written test the first time!
Here is how our prep course works: Once you log in, you will be given 20 random road rules and road sign questions similar to those on the Arkansas driver's license test. You are allowed to complete the test as many times as you like, for the questions change every time. If you answer incorrectly, you will be prompted with the correct message right away!
- It's like having the answers BEFORE you take the test!
- Available with a money-back guarantee
- Learn the Road Signs and Road Rules Tests
When you have successfully taken each test at least five times, we can guarantee that you will pass the FIRST attempt. If you fail on your first try, we will provide you with a full refund.
This is the smart way to pass your Arkansas driver's license exam!
You will receive the best preparation available to pass your driver's license test when you complete our easy to use online prep course. Not only will this course help you pass the test, but will drive away with the thorough background needed to be a safe driver!
- Fun, easy, and interactive course - you can log in any time!
- Quickly learn the Rules of the Road and Road Signs!
- Unlimited practice exam and includes our money-back guarantee
All of our applicants need to be familiar with the Arkansas Driver's Manual. If you think you know the material, you can take our FREE DMV practice test now!
How to get your Arkansas Driver's License
Under Arkansas guidelines, you must be at least 16 years old to apply for an Intermediate Driver's License.
First Time Drivers
If this is your first driver's license, you will need to apply for an Arkansas learner's permit that will require you to pass a written test on road rules and road signs, motor vehicle laws and safe driving techniques. When you have received a valid learner's permit, you will need to pass a road skills and vision test to receive an AR driver's license. Applicants under 18 years old must hold their learner's permit for 6 months prior to taking the road skills test. This is why our Arkansas DMV practice test is right up your alley!
Prepare for the Written Test
The Arkansas DMV also requires that all applicants must pass a written exam on traffic signs, motor vehicle laws, and safe driving techniques. If for some reason you fail the test on your initial attempt, some states may require you to wait one day, and pay a re-examination fee.
Test your driving knowledge today! All new drivers are encouraged to study for our driver education exam so you cannot miss the opportunity to get your license as soon as you reach the appropriate age.